00:09So over here, you can see that I have three plans and let's say I want to go ahead and
00:14delete off
00:14this plan right here. And if I were to actually go ahead onto the three dot button, you don't
00:19actually have an option to delete out the plan directly. So for that, you need to open up the
00:24plan right here and then go around and click on the name of the plan right here. And here you'll
00:30be
00:30able to see the delete this plan option just like this. So once you go ahead and click on it,
00:36it says
00:36you're about to permanently delete the plan and all its tasks. So you need to go ahead and make sure
00:42that you go ahead and select this out. So once you go ahead and do this, remember that your plan
00:48will
00:49be permanently deleted and it cannot be recovered. So you need to keep that in mind. So if I were
00:55to
00:55click on delete now, that plan will be deleted just like that, as you can see right here. So let
01:01me just
01:01go ahead and create out a new plan. Let's say, for example, right here, and I'm going to select
01:06project management as a template. Let's say, for example, and create out the plan right here. And
01:12then this is what you have right here. So now in order to delete it, you can simply go ahead
01:17and
01:18delete out the plan from over here. So I hope you guys learned something as always. And as
01:24always, please like, comment, share, and subscribe.